

HOUSING SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE

Thursday, 3 November 2022

6.00 pm

Committee Rooms 1-2, City Hall

Membership: Councillors Gary Hewson (Chair), Pat Vaughan (Vice-Chair),

Alan Briggs, Jane Loffhagen, Mark Storer and Loraine Woolley

Substitute member(s): Councillors Biff Bean and Liz Bushell

Lincoln Tenants Panel

member(s):

Mick Barber (Chair of LTP), Caroline Coyle-Fox (Vice Chair of LTP), Mike Asher (Member of LTP), Steven Bearder (Member of

LTP) and Debbie Rousseau (Member of LTP)

Officers attending: Kevin Bowring, Democratic Services, Yvonne Fox, Matthew

Hillman, Donna Lyons and Daren Turner

AGENDA

SECTION A Page(s) 3 - 8 1. Confirmation of Minutes - 11 August 2022 2. Declarations of Interest Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary. 9 - 10 3. Lincoln Tenants Panel Project Update 4. Planned Works Programme Update 2022-23 Verbal Report 5. De Wint Court Update 11 - 20 Performance Monitoring Report - Quarter 2 - 2022/23 21 - 28 7. Tenant Involvement Strategy 2022/2025 - Action Plan 29 - 48 49 - 56 8. Work Programme 2022/23